download Mastguru Android App

Article Detail

  • The Bahamas

    Answer: Nassau

Similar Questions :

1. Andorra

Answer: Andorra la Vella

2. Czech Republic

Answer: Prague

3. Pakistan

Answer: Islamabad

4. Eritrea

Answer: Asmara

5. Estonia

Answer: Tallinn

6. Zambia

Answer: Lusaka

7. Gabon

Answer: Libreville

Read more from - Countries and Capitals
Post a comment